Family ID: 2034099

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Toulouse / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jane

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 9-11 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
293
Profile Visited by 293 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
Welcome to our family, we hope you enjoy staying with us. We have had a few au pairs through the years and we are lucky enough to keep in touch with most of them.
Our family is a bilingual (French- English speaking) family living in the centre of Toulouse in wonderful accommodation. Toulouse is a super city to live in, vibrant and fun with a good university and sports culture. With a Scottish mum and French Dad, the children speak English and French easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is predominately during the week with the exceptional babysitting. You would be covering especially when the mum is away working. We would expect the au pair to be capable of dealing with most situations, have initiative and most important be fun, friendly and positive with the children. We also have a baby rabbit who joined us at Christmas who adds to the fun!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 girl 12 years old
1 boy 10 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-11 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, English, German, Irish, New Zealander, Polish, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have her own really large bedroom in a large house. She would have a sink in her room but share a bathroom with the children. We have a huge garden, a gym and a car for the au pair to use.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »