Family ID: 607933

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Toulouse / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jean

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Family friendly and friendly in Toulouse looking for a nice au-pair to take care of children while perfecting his French.
You will be warmly welcomed, fed, housed, you will be considered a member of the family and you will receive a remuneration (pocket money).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a nice au pair, preferably between 22 and 28 years old, Spanish speaking or English speaking, with driver's license, a minimum of knowledge of the French language, experience with children and who really likes to take care of it: benevolent, to play and laugh with them, to propose activities, to enforce the rules of life, to transmit values ​​(respect, politeness, help ...), to help them to become autonomous, ...
Want to integrate into the family and develop a beautiful relationship with my daughters.
Good communication, sociable, who likes to chat and laugh, positive, responsible, reliable, clean and orderly, dynamic, experience of living without parents, mature.

Our expectations: take the free time of my daughters (games, drawings, manual activities, bike ...), monitoring of the toilet and dressing (Anaïs), supervision or help with homework, preparation or help with meals, babysitting some nights, take Anaïs to school, take my daughters to leisure activities, medical appointments, storage of their belongings (linen, games ...).
Housekeeping: keep the kitchen and the dining room clean. A housekeeper takes care of other household chores in the house.
You will be declared with an "au pair" contract.
Pocket money: 90 € / week.
A car will be at your disposal to transport my daughters and for your small personal trips.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingénieur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles de 12 et 18 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, English, Dominican, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in Toulouse, student and cultural city, 4th city of France, 1:30 of the sea and the first ski resorts.
The house is 150m² with a plot of 700m².
It is located Chemin des Carmes in Toulouse, in a quiet environment, near the city center.
A comfortable single room with desk is available for the au pair.
There are 2 bathrooms, which allows everyone to have privacy.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »