Family ID: 1855883

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tourcoing / Town | More ⇩

Name Justine

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in Tourcoing in the north of France, a 10-minute walk from the city center. 20 meters from our house there is a metro station with which you can go directly to the city center of Lille.

The Lille metropolis has many universities, all accessible by public transport. In our city, there is also an ouigo train with which you can go to many cities in France cheaply and quickly (Marne Valley (Disneyland), Nimes, Paris, Bordeaux, Marseille etc.). The round trip Tourcoing-Aix en Provence for example is 20 euros.

We are also close to major capitals (Paris, Brussels, London) and one hour from the sea (Dunkirk, Calais). Many flixbuses leave from Lille in the direction of Germany and all of France.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a gentle, patient, rigorous and funny person who will be able to take care of our little Magdalena and offer her various activities adapted to her age and temperament.

The aupair will need to speak to him in German and will be able to speak with me and my husband in German or French.

We are looking for an Au-pair who can take care of Magdalena a few hours a day (4-5 hours) so that I can prepare my workshops, go to my appointments and my husband can rest. As I start my business, I have a lot of prep work at home and a few workshops planned outside.

With the current health situation, the aupair will need to be vaccinated against Covid. President Macron has prohibited access to cultural activities, public transport and public places receiving more than 50 people to anyone who has not been vaccinated or who cannot present a negative PCR test from the months of August and September.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Factory worker / Self employed

People living in the house 3-4

Children's/people's age and gender Unsere kleine Tochter wird 1 Jahr alt den 17/07/21 sein. Sie ist eine ganz liebes Mädchen, die mag spazieren zu gehen, Musik zu hören, zu tanzen, Bibliotheken ausräumen... Wir sind ein cooles deutsch-französisches Ehepaar. Mein mann arbeitet in einer

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We bought a house and we will be able to live there from September. The aupair will have their own room and will have wifi. However, the house may be under construction. We also have a small garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »