Family ID: 1480766

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tournan en Brie / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Armandine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Our house is located in the city center, two minutes walk from the train station which connects Paris in 25 minutes.
You can therefore easily move around, even if you do not have a permit.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We just moved into our house. We lived in Paris and our son was kept at the crèche. Since our move, he is no longer at the crèche. So we are looking for someone to keep him at home. We believe that this is the most comfortable solution for him, which will prevent him from having to change the environment a second time. In addition, we think it can be very interesting for him to immerse himself from an early age in learning a foreign language.
Your role will therefore be to prepare him in the morning, and play with him, make him do activities, prepare him lunch and dinner. Maybe also make him take his bath.
If you are interested, and by mutual agreement after these 3 months, we could consider extending the experience for several months. Our son will be in kindergarten from September. Your role would therefore be to prepare it in the morning to bring it to school by 8:30 am (the school is 2 minutes away on foot), to pick it up at 4:30 pm, have it tasted, play with him, prepare the meal. On Wednesday, he will not have school, so you will have to take care of him all day.
For my part, I am in telework on Wednesday.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Project Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Basile, 2 ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room in our house. We are currently carrying out some work, in particular to create a second bathroom. At first, you will have to share the bathroom with our family, but a few months later, you will have your own bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »