Family ID: 1456406

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: La tour de Salvagny / Town | More ⇩

Name Annabel-Mauve

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a villa in the city center of La Tour de Salvagny, 15 minutes from the beautiful city of Lyon, which is well served by a bus.
You will be able to enjoy a young city, rich in cultural events, in spectacle and full of activities and various courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want to welcome an au pair to share our family life, daily life but also if she wishes, our outings and our travels.
A very active mother with an often overloaded schedule, I want the au pair to be able to pick up my children from school in the evening, then at home: meals, baths, homework, games and sometimes to bed. I will ask her to help me a little with the housework and I wish that she knows how to cook for the evening meal of the children. On Wednesdays she will take care of the children on Wednesdays and lead them to their activities.
She may be free during the day to take lessons or explore the region, and will have her weekends free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Directrice des Programmes

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 enfants : Silaë fille 8 ans et demie
Laël garçon 6 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Spanish, French, Greek, Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a garden in the city center, 3 minutes walk from the school and shops as well as the local market (Thursday and Sunday). The au pair will have her own bedroom, bathroom and internet. If she has a driving license, she will have at her disposal an electric car to accompany the children on Wednesdays to activities, football, tennis and chess.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »