Family ID: 1632386

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: TOURNON SUR RHONE / Town | More ⇩

Name Line

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future Nanny.
With us you will be well received, we are a large family who cultivate a sense of hospitality.
We live in a very small town, Tournon Sur Rhône, in Ardèche.
Our house is large and we have a large garden.
You will of course have your own bedroom and there is 1 shower room and a bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of 6: 2 boys aged 14 and 16 and 2 little girls aged 3 and 6.
We would need an au pair to mainly take care of the little girls: play with them, watch them, drive them and pick them up at school as well as their extra-curricular activities, accompany them to help them with their homework , do some shopping, wash and iron their clothes, take care of their hygiene.
You will also need to take care of preparing their meals and some household chores to keep the house clean.

We will give you free time to take French lessons if you wish or for other leisure activities.

We live in a very touristy town renowned for its wines, its chocolate and its landscape .. located between the sea, the mountains and 2 hours from Paris by TGV.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Kurdish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Restaurateur

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender une fille de 3 ans et une fille de 6 ans , garçon de 14 ans et 15 et demi.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Burmese, Belarusian, Bolivian, British, Cambodian, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Scottish, French, Welsh, Greek, Grenadian, Haitian, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Mongolian, Norwegian, Nepali, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Peruvian, Russian, Singaporean, Sri Lankan, South-African, Swiss, Swedish, Taiwanese, Czech, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, Venezuelan, Maldivian, Liechtensteinian, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 325 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 23-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Villa with garden.
For the nanny: 1 private room of 15m2 and 2 shared bathrooms
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »