Family ID: 1283121

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: TRABZON / Big City

Last name Işıl güneş

State Trabzon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Days Ago

7 57 31%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are four_person happy family living in Turkey/Trabzon
We have 2 children. 5 year old girl and 2 year old boy. I am looking for a non_smoker baby sitter that loves children and has an excellent English or Germany accent.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need a baby sitter I can trust her as a real sister. I work very hard nearly every day and I need help. I can pay 300 dollars per month. We can arrange the work hours together. But I will need help 40_45 hours per week.

I dont't need cleanning. Just cooking and the keeping tidy of the kitchen.
The baby sitter will be free half of the every weekdays (5 hours every day) . Will be working all the weekends as I also work.

We have a piano in the hause. I can teach playing piano and send the sitter to Turkish language courses if she would like.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Prof. Dr.

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 year_old boy
5 year_ old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an empty room in our hause. There is a bed and a wardrobe and a desk in the room.

Turkey

Become an Au Pair in Turkey. Find out about the program requirements, Au Pair and Host Family responsibilities, salary, visa, insurance and other details.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Turkey

What are the requirements to become an Au Pair in Turkey? You can read about this and more information about becoming an Au Pair in this article.

Read More

Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Do you have an Au Pair contract and a health insurance? Then you are ready for your Au Pair stay in Turkey. AuPair.com provides you with the main info!

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us