Family ID: 2437493

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tracy / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Esther

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


Our family is located in mountain house, CA. It’s a very quiet residential neighborhood as is a city planned neighborhood.
We enjoy living here since it’s family oriented and very safe. San Francisco is about 40 minutes to 1 hour away for a quick, weekend get away.
We are looking for someone who is responsible, mature, and loves being with kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

We currently have a live-in nanny with us and we love her! We found her here and we are hoping to find someone as amazing to join our family ?

Both parents are working and have varying schedule throughout the week. Because of that, We are looking for someone in addition to our nanny. With all that said, our ideal person would be a team player with excellent communication skills. We would greatly appreciate someone who is flexible as well.

We are hoping for someone who can drive to pick up the kids from school and drive/walk to activities.
Depending on the day, cooking for kids and cleaning after your shift is expected but should not be extensive.
My first is in school so we need someone who can assists him with homework.

There will be very minimal time with all 3 kids and one caregiver.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South Korean

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Korean


Importance of religion

Employment Pharmacist / Pharmacist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 850 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Taiwanese, Thai

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We have 3 kids: 1 boy and 2 girls. They are 6 year old, 3 year old, and a year old.

During the school year, my first boy is busy with school activities and extracurricular activities, such as horseback riding lesson and jiu jitsu lessons. He has a big heart and loves to give hugs.

My second girl loves being a princess. She wants to wear pink and tulle dresses only! Lol
She goes to preschool and learning her likes and dislikes. She wants to participate in activities that her older brother is doing but due to her age, she is not able to just yet.

My third girl is 14 months old. She will be shy at first as she is going through stranger danger stage. Once she feels safe, She is curious and loves to explore! She is the only child who stays home during the school year.
More ⇩


We can provide family car and another car that can be shared mostly just with the nanny.
Phone, if you do not have one, will be provided to you during your stay but is expected to be returned upon completion of your term with us.
There is a separate bedroom for you downstairs.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »