Family ID: 1793122

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tramelan / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandrine

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
269
Profile Visited by 269 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are a Swiss family of 3 and look forward to welcoming you into our family life !
We have a 5 year old daughter who has just started school. Our jobs are demanding and we are looking for a trustworthy, responsible and motivated Au Pair to help us take care of our daughter.
We are a bilingual family (French / Swiss-German) speaking mainly French and we live in a small town surrounded by nature. We like to enjoy life, travel, discover new cultures, go for walks and be with family.
We have a very large house with a garden that we are finishing renovating. Our small town is very lively and offers plenty of activities: there is a swimming pool (during the summer), an ice rink, a cinema and a ski lift (during the winter). It is well served by public transport.
We look forward to getting to know you and making you discover Switzerland.
More ⇩

Job Description

On the days our daughter goes to school the Au Pair's job is to make her ready, take her there and pick her up at noon. When she's not at school, the Au Pair will have to care for our daughter. Sometimes the Au Pair will also need to prepare something simple for lunch.
Some days our daughter can go to family and the Au Pair will therefore not have to work.
There is no major housework to do, just keep the house tidy.
No work scheduled on weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter, 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair has her own bedroom or can have her own flat (in the same house). Wi-Fi throughout the house. Large garden.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »