Family ID: 1967314

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trapani / Town | More ⇩

Name Cecilia

State Sicily

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, you will come in a very nice city at the end of Sicily, surraunded by the sea , we Are living in a private house 15 minute walk to the city center, in a very Central area, all the shop are around grocery, butcher,supermarket,and every other kind of shop ,museum and school. the city is very nice and you can go every were with bike, (we can provide a bike for you ) we liveHi, Alisei, we Are very welconing family, we Have two lovely kids, 3 year old boy and 3 months baby girl , I am a technology teacher and my husband is an engineers, we like travel, we are very easy going people, we will love a girl who talk a play in inglish with my son, and taking care to my sweet baby girl ,during the time I will be at school. we live in a lovely city in sicily surrounded by the sea and nice whether , please tell us if you are interested the ground floor, and we can provide you a one bedroom and private toilet on the first floor.
You can go around the city with bus as well, and if you want travel there is a port were you can go to the egady island , there is a city airport with many destinations, there is a train station.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Architect / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Francesco, 3 Anni, maschio
Chiara, 3 mesi, Femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, German, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her one bedroom whit private toilet
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »