Family ID: 2011095

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Traverse City / Town | More ⇩

Name Whitney

State Michigan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 21 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


Come enjoy the "most beautiful place in America," while caring for three loving boys. Traverse City, Michigan is a destination location that many people come to vacation, year-round. We have the best great lakes, hiking, biking, wineries, and festivals. This would be your new "home."

We are looking for a kind, responsible, Greek Au Pair/Nanny to help care for our 3 boys. We have a newborn, 2 year old, and 4 year old. While we do not have pets at this time, we are looking to add a loving, mild-mannered dog in the near future to enhance our children's lives (this position would not require caring for any animals, but must be comfortable with pets).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking full-time help to care for our boys- job expectations include- picking up after boys, cleaning up after meals, making meals, laundry for boys, assisting with errands and all items pertaining to kids and kid schedules.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 year old boy, 2 1/2 year old boy, newborn born

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greek

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


- Own living quarters with bedroom and bathroom
- Internet and TV
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »