Family ID: 1429565

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Trebur / Town | More ⇩

Name Frank

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are a small family with our sweet daughter, who is already 9 months old.

We are looking for you, if you have loving and lots of fun with children. Of course, there is also some help in the household.

We live in a small, quiet city in the middle of the Rhine-Main area, all major cities (Mainz, Wiesbaden, Frankfurt am Main, airport) can be reached by public transport.
Nevertheless, we appreciate the peace and quiet and the proximity to the Rhine.

In the summer we like to grill, build a small pool, enjoy our terraces. We also like to invite friends or are invited to them.
Otherwise, we like to go for walks, small excursions or bike rides. A bicycle would be there for you too.

Pets we have fish. My wish would also be a dog, but we are currently missing the time because we are still busy with the renovation of our house.
My wife is very concerned about the household and my job is outdoors and garden.

We are happy if you also enjoy family life. You bring us in and for our little mouse, a big and reliable sister and therefore your best friend.

We are also happy to contact Whatsapp or make phone calls.

Greetings from your possible host family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have experiences with children,
be reliable, punctual and tidy.

It would be nice if you also have basic knowledge of German.

Also, some help in the household should not be foreign to you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Au-pair

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Tochter, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a large apartment on the ground floor. In addition, we have other rooms in the basement available u.a. a gym, a guest room that would become your realm, another bath. On the ground floor we have a very large dining room where life takes place. A large open kitchen adjoins directly. In addition to our bedroom and the nursery we have a large bathroom and a guest toilet. Of course you can use all of these rooms. Wifi is also at your disposal, so you can also write in your home and make phone calls.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »