Family ID: 1115755

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: TRECASTAGNI / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Valentina

State Sicily

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2018 - Jul 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 May 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we welcome you to our family. We would like to have an experience with a foreign girl to improve our children's English and introduce them to other cultures and ways of thinking. We are a young and sociable family with many friends and always on the move, we love being in the company and making those around us feel at ease .. our house will be like being at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The occupation of our aupair will mainly be to look after our children playing with them and teach them a new language, we also like it to always be in order at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Imprenditori

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Abbiamo 3 figli maschi: Dario, Giulio e Carlo.
Dario è il più grande ha 11 anni, pratica il nuoto ed è molto indipendente e responsabile.
Giulio è il medio, ha 6 anni, ama il calcio ed è un bambino molto affettuoso.
Carlo è il più piccolo, ha 4 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2018

Latest Starting Date Jul 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, New Zealander, Norwegian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a town 20 minutes away from the city, our aupair will live with us in a single room inside our villa.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »