Family ID: 1592505

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Treia / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elisabetta

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! My name is Elizabeth, I'm 52 years old. I have two daughters and a granddaughter, I live in a small village, very cute.
My house is located in the countryside but a few km from the main municipality.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm looking for an au pair girl who can look after my niece and teach English to her two daughters. I'm looking for a polite, kind, sociable and patient person. The au pair girl will not be an outsider to us but a new member of the family. My daughters are very excited about the idea of ​​being a new family member and why not, a new friend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant / Comerciante

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Young adults (18-30)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si decide insieme

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The candidate will have a personal room, with wifi and an almost reserved bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »