Family ID: 3111925

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trelevern / Village | More ⇩

Name Margot

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello young au pair!
My name is Margot, I am mother of Jules and Billie.
I like a restaurant called “Maman Poule”. I work and live with mom. I work in the evening and that's why I'm looking for someone who would like to be part of the adventure.
We live above the restaurant, and there is a second apartment, entirely for you.

The children are with their dads every other week. You should only keep them at my house, when they are with me.

I am looking for someone who wants to be part of a family, the restaurant is a big house, in which we create our memories.
I want to create connections and take advantage of the weeks when the children are not here, to introduce you to our culture, our habits and our cuisine!

If my profile ever interests you. Don't hesitate to send me a message. I would be pleased ?

Margot, Jules and Billie.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Children will need to be taken care of from 6 p.m. on: Friday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.
Saturday all day.
I finish work around 11:30 p.m.
Bathe, eat, go to bed.

During school holidays you will have to be with the children more often.
-Friday evenings
- Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Friday all day.

All this organization takes place every other week.
You don't have the children when they are at their dad's house. But you still have your pocket money.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Chef

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
An entire apartment, with bathroom, kitchen, living area. Just above the restaurant and one door from our apartment
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »