Family ID: 1566221

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trento / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Trento, a small and livable city in the mountains. We are looking for an au pair to take care of our girls by offering them the opportunity to learn English by playing and living it in everyday life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We like the idea of ​​having an au pair at home for many reasons; Our girls would have the opportunity to try their hand at a new language, to get to know a new culture. At the same time, we parents could go to work peacefully knowing that we have a person who takes care of our daughters at home. We would like a sociable, reliable, orderly girl who has at least some experience with young children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 anni, 1 anno - Femmine

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Cypriots, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our apartment consists of 3 bedrooms, a bathroom, a kitchen and a dining / living room.
The au pair will have her room but the bathroom will be shared with the family.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »