Family ID: 1571156

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trento / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefania

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dearest,
our family looks forward to welcoming you soon.
We live in Tenna, a small village located on a hill between two lakes, that of Caldonazzo and Calceranica which are only 5 minutes away by car.
Tenna, Calceranica and Caldonazzo are very popular tourist destinations in summer, frequented by Germans and Austrians.
Tenna is a village surrounded by greenery overlooking the two lakes. There are many walks that can be done around the Tenna woods.
We also have a very nice house with a garden in the mountains, at the Compet, near Panarotta where in July and August we move for a few weeks.
More ⇩

Job Description

We ask to be with the children for about three hours in the morning and for another couple of hours in the afternoon, from Monday to Friday (but not always, depending on the work needs that we have ).
We want children to play outdoors, weather permitting and if possible, to be taken to the park which is close to home where there are other children or to the lake. We also want children to be spoken in English.
I, Stefania, am a lawyer and very often I don't need to go to the studio but I can also work from home. My husband, Massimo, has a shoe shop in Pergine, a town near Tenna which is 5 minutes away by car and he is therefore never there, neither in the morning nor in the afternoon ..
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment merciante ed avvocato

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Riccardo di 8 anni e Federico di 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Icelandic

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer, both for the house in Tenna and for the one in the mountains, a large room with balcony and a bathroom.
We also offer a car for travel
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »