Family ID: 1596436

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Trento / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
welcome in our family.
We live in Trento, the main city of Trentino Region, in the Alps.
Trento is a nice and green city of about 120.000 people, with a famous university.
Our house is located on the hills, in the green wineyards, about 15 min by citybus to the city centre.
Trento is also a sport city, nested between nice lakes, mountains and Dolomites, with different skiresorts just 30 min away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for somebody to help us looking after Flavio and Lucilla when they don't go to school (nornally afternoons after 4 pm or after 2 pm or when they are ill), to take them to the sport class (take them back when finished).

we look for a person with sunny personality, that loves staying with young people and is available to help them
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Flavio 11 anni, Lucilla 9 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

a big room with balcony is available, with own bathroom in the laundry area
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »