Family ID: 1613792

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trento / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi dear Au pair!
We live in the town of Dermulo, 200 inhabitants, a hamlet of Predaia in the province of Trento, northern Italy.
Nearby you can admire the dam with S.Giustina lake, many castles, wonderful lakes and mountains.
It is located about 5 km from Cles, 7 thousand inhabitants and 40 km from Trento and Bolzano.
Here you can visit important medieval castles, magnificent squares, monuments and the museum of science, Muse, and so much more.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need a correct person, responsible, educated and composed but at the same time joyful, cheerful, imaginative with agreat desire to be with the children and do some small jobs at home.
We will be happy if you were a person who likes sports, music, being comfortable with people so that you can pass on these important values ​​to our children.
We have only minimal basic knowledge of English and German. We would like you to speak and teach one or both languages to the children and us.
The monthly wage is 200 Euros
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Artisan

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Davide,9,Maschio. Francesco,6, Maschio. Gabriel,2, Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Dutch, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a small country town in Northern Italy in a single house, on the second floor, your room is on the first floor,you can choose single or double bed, you will have a bathroom with toilet, sink and shower.
The main activity of our kids is free play in the garden. In our free days we organize excursions to the lake, mountains, swimming pool or in the city ..
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »