Family ID: 1862707

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trento / Town | More ⇩

Name valentina

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are a family of 4 people living in Trento, a small city in the north of Italy. We have 2 kids and a cat called Napoleone.
We’re seeking a Smart and happy girl Who love play with kids, and doing sport. We all like skiing during the winter time and going to’ the lake/beach in the summer.
You Will be welcome in our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

From sept to june kids are are school so we are organized in this way: wake up all at 6.30 am, breakfast. Carry the kids at school. The kids finish school at 4pm and then they have the extra activities like Music, sport or friends. For this time we need the girl’help. Au pair will be free till 3 pm.
We usually have dinner at 7pm, at 9 pm the kids are at bed.
In summer time...it's another story :O)
We need a smart, organized and active person who care the kids and help with small housework.
The au pair should talk only in english and it’s very important that she is serious and responsabile.
The poket money ill depend on her work and her attitute to care the kids and Will be beetween from 250 euro to 400 euro per month.
It's important that au pair has a certificate for COVID 19! We are all vaccinated.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Due maschi, il grande ha 7 anni ed il piccolo 4.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 24-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big House: we have a garden and the gym. We live in Trento city.
The girl Will have her own room With a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »