Family ID: 2018268

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trento / Town | More ⇩

Name Lorenzo

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au-pair! We are happy to host you for a year in Trento! We live at 5 minutes by bus from the center of the town. The city is small (100.000 inhabitants) but full of natural wonders, especially for sporty people!
The city has all the facilities and a lot of language school. We live in an autonomous province and the quality of life and public service is one of the best in Italy. I hope you enjoy your period in Italy and with our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person to live with us, following our routine and taking care of the children in the afternoon (2 or 3 hours per day) and in case of illness. Sometimes help us to prepare something to eat and, in general, to be part of the family in general.
We can offer 350-400 €/month and help in case of expenses due to bureaucracy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Graphic designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nina, 6 anni, femmina. Cesare, 4 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, French, Greenlander, English, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a new large house, with a garden in the middle of the countryside. The au-pair girl will have a private room and share the bathroom with our two children.Wifi and all technologies guaranteed!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »