Family ID: 2293866

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trento / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisabetta

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello au pair; we are a family made up of two adults (Elisabetta and Francesco), two girls (Sofia and alice, 5 and 1 and a half years old) and two dogs (one small, Dexter and one Golden Retriever, Lola). We live just outside the city of Trento (about 10 minutes by bus and the stop is close to home).
If you are a respectful, polite, sociable person and you like to live with your family and be with children, and with an Italian language base contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who stays with our girls mainly in the afternoon, who wants to be an integral part of the family
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 60 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Danish, Finnish, French, Irish, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Scottish, Spanish, Swiss, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house has two bathrooms, two bedrooms and a garden. The au pair has a single room and internet available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »