Family ID: 1795601

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tres Cantos / Town | More ⇩

Name Raquel

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
We are Raquel and César and we are looking for an Aupair to come live with us and help us take care of our children Diego and Flavia. We live in Tres Cantos, a city of about 45,000 inhabitants near Madrid. There are many buses and trains that connect them.
We live in Tres Cantos. It is a medium-sized city near Madrid. It is very well communicated with the center of Madrid both by bus and by train. Tres Cantos is very close to one of the main universities in Madrid so there are many young people studying there.
We live in a semi-detached house that has its own small garden. In it we have barbecues with friends. We have lived here for a little over a year. This house has a lot of space for you, so you can live and be. You will have your own room with a lot of space, because it is a very independent area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
What we will expect from you above all is that you like children and the time you spend with them do it with pleasure and affection. We would need you to pick them up from school and bring them home. We will leave the food ready for you to eat and then do your homework. We want you to help them improve their English.
We would also like you to spend the summer with us because we would like your stay to be as long as possible. At that time you should give them breakfast, dress them and feed them. The rest of the time you can play with them in the garden, go to the pool, go to the library or to the park. All this is very close to home and you can walk to all the sites or by bike if you like more.
Afternoons and weekends you will have them free to enjoy your time in Madrid visiting the city or its surroundings or going out with friends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingeniero / Ingeniero

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Tenemos dos niños, el mayor, Diego, de 9 años y la pequeña, Flavia, de 8.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, English, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Swedish, Swiss, Finnish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
As we said, at home you will have your own room, the bathroom you would share with the children. We are also clear.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »