Family ID: 1872436

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tres cantos / Town | More ⇩

Name Fernando

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 58 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!!!!
We live in 3 Cantos a friendly city 20 km to Madrid. It is a lovely place with parks, a lot of trees and possibilities for sports.
There are bus and trains to Madrid in 30 minutes
There are language school in 3 cantos and in Madrid of course.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a person, lovely, care, and cheers, the way we are.
Un the morning she must weak up the children, breakfast with them and drive them with a car (5 minutes) to the school.
In the afternoon help us with extraclass (music, swimming pool, tennis..)
But it is better speak about it by Skype zoom or app similar.
Thank you for your time!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Economist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
1 niña
2 niños
10 8 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 75 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house with a big terrace. The au pair would have her own bedroom and own bath.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »