Family ID: 2184115

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tres Cantos / Suburb | More ⇩

Name MARIA

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
251
Profile Visited by 251 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!! We are a very young and active family. We love to play sports, go out and travel and our families live in Zaragoza and León, where we usually go once a month. María works as an air traffic controller in the Canary Islands on the island of El Hierro and Jaime as a pilot in Madrid, that's why we are looking for an Au Pair who wants to be part of our family and our crazy life! We are looking for a girl to help us reconcile our work lives with family life. We work less than 15 days a month each, but without fixed hours, so although we have a lot of free time, it is very difficult for us to give the girls stability at school. We live in a city on the outskirts of Madrid called Tres Cantos, surrounded by countryside but with all the services, it has public transport to the center of Madrid very close, the train takes 20/30 minutes and the monthly pass for people under 26 costs €20 . The Official School of Languages ​​is located about 800 meters from home.
We would love for you to be part of our family as if you were another daughter, able to take care of, play and laugh with your two little sisters when mom and dad are not at home, but also enjoy everyone when we are together!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We want a girl who becomes the older sister, willing to care and love our daughters as much as we do, who is our new daughter but also our new friend, and makes her feel at home.
We work in shifts, Maria goes to the Canary Islands for several days and while Jaime stays at home, he may be free to take care of the girls or they may call him to fly and go away for a few hours or a few days, that makes it difficult for us to take care of the girls, take them to class, etc... he would have to fully take care of the girls if none of us were home or help whoever was.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Controller

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
4 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Detached house, with garden, garage, storage room, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room and 4 bedrooms. You would have your own room but shared bathroom with the family.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »