Family ID: 1647175

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tresson / Village | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are in the heart of a beautiful Sarthois village, close to Le Mans about 20 minutes and 30 minutes from the tgv station. 2 hours from Paris by car and 40 minutes by TGV.

The children's school is 12 minutes away by car, so a permit is compulsory. If necessary, the steps and financial blows for the recognition of the latter in France will be at our expense.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Guard my two sons every other week.
Keep the house and take care of our dog occasionally.
Take and collect the children from school.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ugo 8 ans petit garçon sensible et plein d'humour

Elyott 7ans petit garçon a caractère plein de vie

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Equipped and spacious room.
IT equipment.
Unlimited high speed fiber optic internet connections
Car
International phone call
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »