Family ID: 1450024

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Treviglio / Town | More ⇩

Name Massimo

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Our family lives in Northern Italy, in Treviglio (BG) and is composed of father, mother and two lively children full of joy. We want to meet people of different nationalities with whom we can enrich each other from a cultural and linguistic point of view.
We love to travel, walk, experience contact with nature and get involved with new challenges!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person who can help us manage the children and the home, then look after the children in their normal needs such as going to kindergarten, preparing them meals or snacks, dressing, toilets and bedding. Children should also be assisted in managing their things like toys and their bedrooms.
We would like these rutinal activities to be accompanied by a linguistic and cultural stimulus appropriate to their age.
The house management foresees the collaboration on normal cleaning activities, reorganization, kitchen and washing machine.
We are lovers of the order and we like to live in a clean and tidy place: we are trying to educate our children with this attention, highly rewarding their autonomy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Imprenditore

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Riccardo, 5, maschio
Nicolò, 3, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, New Zealander, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is built in a green residential area, it is independent and has a garden and outdoor areas.
We provide a small wing on the ground floor consisting of a large room with private TV, WiFi, private bathroom, laundry and direct access to the garden.
Our house is located in Treviglio (BG), a city of 35,000 inhabitants located between Bergamo and Milan. We live in a green residential area from which you can reach the historic center of Treviglio in about 5 minutes on foot and 2 railway stations (Treviglio Centrale and Treviglio Ovest) in about 15 minutes on foot. Treviglio is a pretty town with a pedestrianized historic center where you can find restaurants, bars, cinemas, shops, gyms, swimming pools, shopping centers; not being a large urban center, all distances can be traveled on foot or by bicycle. Our city is very well connected with Milan (several active lines, 1 train / metro every 15/30 minutes, 30 minutes to get to Milan city) and Bergamo (1 train every hour, 40 minutes to Bergamo center). Within 30 km there are the airports of Milan Linate and Milan Orio al Serio.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »