Family ID: 1173486

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: treviso / Town More ⇩

Name cristian

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Apr 2019

0 1 48%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

we reale hope you will enjoy our country and our city, it is a medium little city in the north-east of Italy. Our city is very easy to live and to walk around. We live in a house with a garden with a funny crazy dog, George.
More ⇩

Job Description

from Monday to Friday you work from 16 - 20
we would like have you with us Saturday and sometimes half day of Sunday
we have a half day housekeeper every morning from Monday to Friday
Our main goal is to improve the English od our two children, they actually are studying in an international school but we hope they became more confidentially with English language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation imprenditore

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender maschio 10 anni Lorenzo
femmina 6 anni Azzurra

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have a single room with own bathroom.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us