Family ID: 1455230

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Treviso / Town | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair

We would like you became a part of our family asap!
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear au pair we would like that you take care of our three children. We would like that you become part of our family! Our kids attend and international school so we would like you help them with English. We are very flexible so if you want to travel alone for two/three days, or you want to go out to visit other cities, there is no problem for us. I would like that you could help me in the housekeeping, Just some simple thinks, like sweeping, reordering the kid's bedroom, and the kitchen. I hope to hear from you soon! ciao Angela
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Liberi professionisti

People living in the house 2/5

Children's/People's age and gender Edoardo 10
Emma 7
Bianca 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, English, Irish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom and bathroom with an independence back door.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »