Family ID: 2062237

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Treviso / Town | More ⇩

Name Simone

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would love to offer the opportunity to stay with our family for some months and enjoy our beautiful city of Treviso in Italy.
We live in a house right in front of the Sile river - with the opportunity to walk along the river surrounded by the nature of the park - and located just steps from Treviso historical center, 10 minute walk to main bus & train stations. A bus stop is just outside the alley, though.
There are many other beautiful cities around us such as Venice, Verona, Bologna near us.

We are looking for an au-pair to spend time with our twins, playing and helping them with their post school activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our schedule normally would require you to help the kids to be ready to go to school. The mum will take them to school and take them home around 4pm.
We expect the au pair to work with the kids to complete their homework and to play with them in the evening, in case they do not have sport activity
We require also the au pair to keep care of her room
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Jacopo, 9 anni, maschio
Alvise, 9 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Welsh, English, Irish, Israeli, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, German

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are an outgoing, relaxed family who love sports and sightseeing
In our family there are two twins, Jacopo and Alvise, 9 years old. The kids are open, curious and energetic; they like to do a lot of sport activities (skating, football, skiing, etc)
Both me and my wife have been studying abroad during university and our children are enrolled in an international school since kindergarten. So, we are ready to welcome an english speaker au pair and support her during the period she will spend with us.
More ⇩

Accommodation

we live in a new apartment located at 6th floor in front of the river. The au pair will have his/her own room and a dedicated bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »