Family ID: 2081726

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Treviso / Town | More ⇩

Name federica

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair,

we are an Italian family made up of three people: my husband and I who are respectively 36 and 37 years old and a child who in April will be about 3 months old.
I have a degree in architecture and I work for a well-known London architecture firm, my husband has a degree in economics and is in charge of the family business.
We have been married for a year and a half and have a newborn baby that we are madly in love with!

We live in a single house with a garden in Treviso, a city of art which is about half an hour from Venice and about an hour from the sea and the mountains.
The house has just been built and consists of 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, there is a large kitchen (we love good food, which never fails!) A living room, a laundry room, an internal courtyard and a sauna.

We are very quiet and kind people who care about family. Values ​​are very important to us and for this we are looking for someone who integrates into this type of spirit.

We hope to make the acquaintance of the most appropriate person soon and warmly welcome you here!

Federica and Francesco
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person available and flexible to help the family with different tasks according to need. You may be asked to follow the newborn baby for a few hours (he will be 3 months in April), but also to take care of the simpler household chores such as making and hanging the washing machine / dishwasher, tidying up the house, cooking basic things, keeping the kitchen clean etc. . there is however a person who helps us with housework weekly such as cleaning the floor, bathrooms, windows, curtains, the outside, keeping the garden etc..therefore these tasks are not required.
In the family we speak Italian and we have a basic level of English. If the candidate knows Italian well it is not necessary that you speak English, vice versa if Italian is basic it would be better if you had a good knowledge of the English language.
The hours of work required and also the "pocket money" offered are negotiable based on the skills and experience level of the candidate.
Help with the baby during the night may be required, to be agreed upon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ludovico, 2 mesi, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Flemish, Filipino, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, German, Thai, Vietnamese

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? da concordare

Required Age 30-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are two boys of 36 and 37, very calm and kind.
I have a degree in architecture and I work for a well-known London architecture firm, my husband has a degree in economics and is in charge of the family business.
We have been married for a year and a half and have a newborn baby that we are madly in love with!
We both work a lot, we love to read, go for walks, spend time with our closest friends and eat well.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
A large newly refurbished room will be provided with a single bed, wardrobe and a French door to the garden. There is a spacious bathroom adjacent to the room, with fixtures and a large shower and window. We can provide a photo of the spaces if needed. The bathroom currently has a changing table and will therefore also be used for the baby but my husband and I will not use it. In the street it is possible to park for free.
In the summer months we usually spend long periods in the beachfront house in Lido di Jesolo.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »