Family ID: 1821919

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Trezzano sul naviglio / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Oriella

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, our house is in trezzano sul naviglio which is 20 minutes away from Milan.
To go to Milan you can use the bus which is 5 minutes walk from our house.
The nearest language school is 500 meters from us.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we are looking for is a girl who speaks English with us to improve our knowledge.
We have no particular need, only that you keep your space in order and give some help (lay the table, etc.) Like everyone in the family.
When the guys are at home she has to stay with them, while when they are busy with their activities she is free to do whatever she wants , the important thing is that during lunch and dinner you are with us and speak a lot of English.
After dinner and after cleaning the kitchen you can go to your room and relax as everyone will.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Hairdresser / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Maristella compirà 15 anni ad ottobre, Beatrice compirà 16 anni a luglio, Federico compirà 18 anni a luglio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, English, French, German, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a three-storey villa with a garden.
Most of the time we are on the second floor where there are the living room, the dining room and the kitchen; we also have a studio ideal for studying and a small gym with equipment.
You will have your own room with your own bathroom and shower, in the room there is also a TV and a fridge; the room has an independent exit.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »