Family ID: 2191890

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tricase / Town | More ⇩

Name Celine

State Apulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Aupair!
I am looking for an aupair that loves children, likes having a fun active and creative life and that can manage all those gifts with a good sense of responsibility and feels like she has a lot to offer the children! and yes also learn from them!?? The boys are 13 and 10, the little one is almost 3 and so cute and cheeky!?so it is a lot of fun!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need you to drive them, all is close and easy to get to, cook sometimes, or go with a grocery list if needed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
15 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 3201 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Dutch, Filipino, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? share

Required Age 28-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you have your own bedroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »