Family ID: 2177660

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trieben / Village | More ⇩

Name Leandra

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair, we are a family of 3 (a mother and 2 girls). We are looking for you to support us in everyday life and to make you take part in our family life. We would be happy if you were a happy and good-humored person, enjoyed doing something with us and would like to spend your time with us as a family in Austria. You will have your own bedroom, we have to share the bathroom with shower and bathtub and toilet.
We look forward to spending some exciting time with you.
Kind regards Leandra
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The task would be to look after the girls with me and also when I go to work, I work 5 times a week and I work 8-hour shifts. We live directly above the bar where I work so for any problem you need me I am a stone's throw from you. Otherwise it will vary, it depends on the hobbies of the children and what happens during the week.
Light housework and participation in family life would be pleasant.
We hope that there is some experience with children and that you want to spend time with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bartender

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si posso

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have your own room with window, double bed and large wardrobe. We share the bathroom with bathtub, shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »