Family ID: 1943677

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Triel sur seine / Village | More ⇩

Name Ophelie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a city, a little out of the center. We have the forest 100 meters from the house. Our small town is crossed by the Seine. 30 min walk from the house there is the station with trains to Paris (30 min by train, welcome to the capital).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a serious person to look after our little Louise on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 10:30 am to 4:30 pm, and Friday and Saturday from 10:30 am to late in the evening (time to be determined together) to look after Aeden and Louise and finally Sunday from 10:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. We therefore work in catering sometimes late on Friday and Saturday evening. Dad works every day from 10:30 a.m. to 1 a.m. so he can be present. We do not ask for participation in the cleaning (or exceptionally against additional remuneration of course) except for the room that we leave available. The rests left are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday evening as well as all Wednesday, and certainly a weekend from so much to another when the grandparents of the children we will keep them.
We are looking for someone who can speak in their original language (ideally in English) to the children so that they can learn and also to whom we can speak in French to teach them :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Louise, 4 mois (fille)
Aeden, 4 ans (garçon)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-62

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
we have a large bedroom available with a bed, a cupboard, a television, free access to wifi, we currently have a bathroom for everyone (the second is under construction). obviously the living room and the kitchen are freely accessible at any time of the day.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »