Family ID: 2530030

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Triel-Sur-Seine / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Clémence

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey you !
I am looking for an happy person, positive and cheerful for my cute smiling baby boy.
Harry goes to nursery 4 days a week, but Mummy and Daddy are two very busy business owners and it is hard for Harry to have some more fun out of nursery times, this is when you come in !

We speak french at home, but Mummy speak english and wish for Harry someone who can speaks english to him.
Mummy works from her office at home so I am never very far away if you needed help.
We would like you to share life as a family member. We can get a car for you to drive also.

We live about 30mins out of Paris, so by train or by car you can visit paris on your free time.
We live on a houseboat on the Seine. In the summer it feels like holidays everydays.

We are active, happy and chilled people. We like active people, outgoing and cursious.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3.5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are 3 most of the time, Harry, Daddy and Mummy.
The weekend Louis (Daddy's olderst son who is 13yrs Old) comes to visit and stay the wkd.

Accommodation

You will have your own room ensuite (shower, sink, toilet) which is at the back of the boat so you could come in and out as you wish - almost like your own little flat.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »