Family ID: 1446000

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trier / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sabine

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
237
Profile Visited by 237 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

We are a married couple with a 4 year old son. We would be happy to have a careful, reliable and helpful Au Pair to join our family as a big sister for our kid and a helping hand for us.

Our current au-pair is from italy, she will leave at the beginning of April. So unfortunately we are not flexible regarding the start date. We want you to stay at least for 9 Months, otherwise it would be too much change for our child.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your responsibilities will include:
• Playing with our son, taking him to activities, playgrounds, parks, etc.
• Wake our Boy up, dress him and bring him to the kindergarden (10 Minutes Walk), playing with him in the afternoon until Dinner (i usually collect him from Kindergarten at about 4 o clock)
• Ocassionally Babysitting in the evening if we go out
• Preparing meals: i.e. preparing snacks for our son, sometimes cooking or warming up meals for him, sometimes preparing simple meals for the family
• taking walks with the dog (usually about 45 Minutes in the morning after bringing our son to the kindergarten, sometimes in the afternoon or in the evening too)
• Light housekeeping: emptying the dishwasher, vacuum cleaning (there is a robot) and ironing. We have a woman that once a week is cleaning our house.
• Keeping your own bedroom and bathroom tidy and clean.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrerin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Slovak, Spanish, Czech

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room (around 15m2) in our house with your own private Bathroom and a tv with an Amazon Prime Account you can use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »