Family ID: 618674

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trier / Town | More ⇩

Name Yago

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair. We are a little family from Barcelona Spain and we are looking for someone that can bring a positive vibe to our lives. We recently change to a school in Luxembourg, sothat is why we are looking for someone that can drive a car to bring the kids to the school from Trier. Our main idea is that you will become as one of us, and we try to make your stay with us as pleasant as possible. We also try to make you as happy as possible since you will become an important part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Spanish family requires an intern aupair person to live with us in Trier (Germany).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 children (5 and 2 years)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny will have its own room in a 110sq meters flat
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »