Family ID: 682480

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Trier / Town | More ⇩

Name Ansgar

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2015 - Jan 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 05 Jan 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

we are a mixed German Estonian family and we live in the western part of Germany, closed to the border to Luxembourg, France an Belgium in a wonderful large house at the very end of the University city Trier. Down town Trier is reachable by train within a couple of minutes. Our family languages are both Estonian and German. Please feel free to contact me in order to evidence your interest for our advertisement.
More ⇩

Job Description

We, both parents, are working for the European Parliament as full-time employees, thus we would be graceful to have someone on our side who could care for our 6 month old daughter Mathilda while my wife is working. She is working from home mostly, so she can give you advise and support. Only once a week she will be away from home to work in Luxembourg. You should speak Estonian with the little Mathilda.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Translation Assistant EU

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 4 children, (f, 2015), (f, 2007), (f, 2004), (m, 2000)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2015

Latest Starting Date Jan 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Estonian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It will be a sunny large room in the second floor of our house, equipped with a sink and all necessary furniture including storage room for your personal belongings. Next to the room you can use the computer and connect to the internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »