Family ID: 1363358

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trieste / Town | More ⇩

Name Emilia

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear!
We live in the historic centre of the town, near the train station.
Trieste is a wonderful seaside town, always sunny and windy.
It's a Northern small town, clean and tidy, with a efficient public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

During the summer school holidays (June, July, August) we go to the beach every day, early in the morning and, after coming back home for lunch, in the afternoon my elder children have to study doing homeworks, while the youngest haves a nap or plays.

During the school year, it gets more complicated!
I'm a teacher, so.. In the morning all of us have to run to school!

In the afternoon the children'll have the sports activities and the homeworks.

I need help in the afternoon, when the youngest one finishes school (at 4:00 pm).

Usually I cook, so I ask (to my children or anyone else) to help to set the table, tidy up after meals and collaborate.

I'll need help also for bringing the children in the different sports activities or pick them up or staying at home with the little one.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Au pair / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Lulù, 13y (girl)
Gu, 11y (boy)
Seb, 6y (boy)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an a big appartement (150 smq), with 2 complete bathrooms, a big living-room, a kitchen and a dining-room. There are 3 bedrooms (mum's, boys' and girl's) and a tiny sleeping area for guests (opening onto the boys' bedroom).
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »