Family ID: 1391177

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: trieste / Town | More ⇩

Name Dorina

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our expectations are quite simple, you should help us with our two kids since they finish their
activities school or summer activities depending when you will come.
Our target is to let them live in an English environment as much we can.
Basically you should help to dress kids and eventually breakfast, and then you could be free
all the morning up to 3p.m.
Help us to take them home and spend some hours playing with them (7p.m.). Timetable is quite
flexible depending from the extra activities they have.
Since we would treat you as part of the family, you can cook some special dish once in a while if u know any, otherwise we will do without anyway :))
We offer between 70-90 euros per week depending on your availability.
I hope I have answered all of your doubts.
If you are interested we would like to have a couple of Skype calls or face time just to know
you better (same for you I think)
You can come any time since we don’t have any aupair at the moment, and we would like to
have you for all the summer and (further on).
Keep in touch
Davide and Dora
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to pay around 70€ per week, in winter we would normally need help only from around 16 up to 19.
Some evening will be appreciated, but only occasionally.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Romanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation entrepreneur, project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Emanuele. 10 years old male , 6 years old, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

yes, the aupair will haveher own room and bathroom. and also wifi access.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »