Family ID: 1829472

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: TRIESTE / Town | More ⇩

Name gianluca

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
227
Profile Visited by 227 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are Gianluca and Mariangela,
We live in the center of Trieste, in a three bedroom apartment in the city center. We have two girls and two cats, we are looking for someone who can help us in this period where work commitments have increased a lot and a hand would not hurt.
Trieste is a city on the sea, you can go to the beach and the city offers many opportunities for fun and entertainment.
For you we will have a room with a terrace, and you will certainly have time to enjoy the city.
We do two very different jobs but we work very close to home, so we are always around if something should be needed.
We are excited and happy to welcome someone into our home, we can't wait to start this new adventure.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for someone to help us with the basic tasks of the house, and who can spend a few hours with the girls if our work commitments do not allow us to be with them.
We would like them to go to the beach and enjoy the summer a bit since for work we often have no way of taking them to have fun on the beach.
The girls will attend summer camps but not all summer, so depending on the period there will be different needs.
We are looking for a positive, smiling girl who wants to have an experience in Italy.
We ask for a sufficient knowledge of the Italian language, at least that she is able to understand the girls.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Translator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Emma, 4 anni, femmina
Irene 2 anni e mezzo, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The bedroom has a single bed, wardrobe and desk. There are two bathrooms in the house, and if requested we could reserve it for the girl, but we usually use both bathrooms.
the apartment is located in the center of Trieste, it is a large 135 sqm apartment with a large terrace overlooking the Gulf of Trieste.
Usually we are not at home very much during the day, so the girl will be able to enjoy the spaces and the splendid view.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »