Family ID: 2590392

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: trissino / Countryside | More ⇩


State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

#Urgently english speaker and Natural LOVER
from middle of April /May 23
you can find my profile in a major public social account pagot#

We are an Italian hostfamily since 4.5 y ago, who loves to travel and meet new culture.
We live in a countryside area near Vicenza, not far from Verona (1hr by train) and Venice (1hr by train)
and very close to Mountain DOLOMITI.
More ⇩

Job Description

We try to find a girl that can became a BIG-SISTER with the Children, that can play and teach Them a lot of things new.
Normally all our AP became a part of family and we can eat all eachothers.
We can make a conversation after dinner when babies are sleeping.
We prefer a persone that is equilibrate and mature, with whom we can compare and learn new things.
We pay a normal pocketmoney in according to AU PAIR WORLD information
280/300 a month per demi au pair-420/450 euro a month x full day position), but we want respect and a good help like a family member.
We try to teach to the babies that is good help eachothers.
Weekend free from saturday afternoom till monday morning...long weekend is permeted only if AP ask us 2 weeks or more in avance.
The AP during weekend can stay at home but only if she will spend a time with us not all day in her room and came only to take lunch and dinner, we aren't an Hotel.

During the week we work all day:
me till 4pm
Lorenzo till 7.30pm
and children will be at school until 4pm and after i go to take them every day.
During all year (DEMI AU PAIR POSITION):
You have a meet them about 16.15 and stay with them until they take a dinner and after help them to go to sleep (normally at 8.30pm) and read some short history. In total max 20 hours a week with some Easy work into the house.
In JUNE/JULY/AUGUST babies are at home and we can offer a FULL DAY (30/35 hr a week) AU PAIR POSITION.
The same things during Christmass and Easter Holliday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Manager / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Czech, Chilean, Danish, Estonian, French, Welsh, Georgian, Japanese, Indian, West Indian, Indonesian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Norfolk Islander, Israeli, Kazakh, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, New Zealander, Nepali, Norwegian, Dutch, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, German, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 22-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Me and my husband we are both graduates: me in Natural Siences (Hearth and Plant) and Lorenzo in Economy.
We are busy in the work from morning to evening.
We have 2 children: Sara 8 yo and Samuele 6yo, they go to school every day till 4.10pm
We want find a person help me to take care babies sometimes cooking and houseworking, not hard work (you can speack with our last aupairs).
I love Cook and i Can teach You to make italian food and also some Natural things.
I am fascinated by herbalism, and am very interested about plants/plant medicine I love go to the Land to take them.
More ⇩


Our single house is in a quiet area in countryside hill, but in 5 min by car we are in the center of our Village by ...good for Person that love walking, running, Natural experiance....for find themeselfe.
The HOUSE is big with: 3bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a big kitchen.
The AP should have a private big room with the kingside bed and a use of bathroom with shower.
Great for those who love cultural and gourmet tourism and natural sport.
I love cooking, listen music, make a dinner party in the week end.
For more information we have a AU PAIR FAMILY BOOK where you can find all information about us (we send it when we take a good match eachother)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »