Family ID: 1478471

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Trittau / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Unsere Familie besteht aus Mama, Papa und unsere drei Drillinge Jungs, die in November 2019 geboren wurden. Unsere Familie ist sehr sportlich, der Papa spielt aktive Badminton, Mama geht gerne Schwimmen und fährt Fahrrad.
Wir kochen gerne internationale Gerichte.
More ⇩

Job Description

das Au Pair sollte uns in allen Bereichen mit den Babies unterstützen (füttern, wickeln, kuscheln) und auch uns mit der Wösche helfen. Für das Saubermachen kommt jede Woche jemanden, nur womit was so sonst anfällt, brauchen wir Hilfe.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home German, English, Indonesian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Zahnärztin, zahntechniker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder (Drillinge), 3 Jungen geboren in November 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Finnish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Scottish, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Du bekommst eine eigenes Zimmer, Badezimmer haben wir zwei, die wir alle teilen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »