Family ID: 1323742

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Triuggio / Town More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, our names are name Alessandro and Matilde and we are twin brother and sister. We are looking for someone from another country who'd like to spend some months in the North of Italy, in a nice small town not far from Monza and Milan. We are looking forward to spending some time with an aupair, who will speak English to us and keep us busy while Mom and Dad are out for work, with fun and some little homework. We don't expect you to be a wonderful cook, but because we two do have lunch, you should assist us in making some food. We do not drive so if you do and if we do not want to always stay in our pretty house or in the garden, we would like to go to the swimming pool or to Monza Park some time ;-)
One of the two kids' bedroom can be yours, but we kids will have to share a bathroom. Mom and Dad are really cool, so that wouldn't be a problem.
I really hope you'll like us, unfortunately you will have your weekends free so the fun will be only Mon-Fri, we hope this won't discourage you from applying ;-)
More ⇩

Job Description

The oupair should stay with the kids Mon-Fri till the evening, entertaining them and also assisting them with homework. English language is a must.
Weekends are free
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation employees

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender twin brother and sister of 11, Alessandro and Matilde

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Irish, Polish, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A shared (with Matilde) or single room. Shared bathroom.
Nice single house with garden in a peaceful and green town. Easy access to train to reach Monza and Milan
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us