Family ID: 1583954

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trondheim / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ove

State Trøndelag

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 56 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
45
Profile added to the favorite list of 45 candidates in the last 3 weeks
231
Profile Visited by 231 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live 20 min walk (5 min with bus) from the city center where the language school is.
More ⇩

Job Description

I think our daily routine is just like everyone else, get kids to school in the morning, make food until they come home, help with homework and/or get them to football practice (once a week). Plan what to do for the weekend. The kids is very digital so evenings is often very relaxing since they are occupied with Playstation, YouTube or tiktok.... It will just be the standard au pair task with the kids. I might work late some days so need someone to watch them. The salary will be up to 540 euro (5900 nkr) a month before tax
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boys, 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Burmese, Filipino, Indonesian, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get you own room with high speed wifi.Use as much as you want. Free access to the house, tv-room and the game room at all time.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »