Family ID: 821278

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trondheim / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ove

State Sor Trondelag

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Apr 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear new au pair. Thanks for looking at our profile. We hope you will find it interesting. Please add us to your favorite or send us a message and we will contact you.We are a family where host dad is Norwegian, mom is Russian, and we have twin boys that we teach norwegian, russian and english language at the same time. We need an au pair that can help us with the english part and if you also speak russian it will be a plus.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will get mostly culture from Norway ut also some culture from Russia. We want you to add culture from your country since we are very interested in other cultures and like to travel. We do need some extra help around the house durng daytime and to make dinner while we are at work and the kids are at kindergarden. We have an au pair that have stayed here for 2 years and we are looking for a new au pair since she can not stay any longer.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home Norwegian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender twin boys at 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 660 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Pocket money (around 660 USD efore tax), your own room, free high speed internet, all meals, and possiility to join with us on trips for free.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »