Family ID: 1036765

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Truchtersheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Dyna

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 21 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we would be delighted to welcome you among us. We have a passion for travel, wildlife and flora. We have twins and live in houses close to all amenities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We wish to share our family life with a serious person who loves Care for children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nos enfants sont des jumeaux adorables un garçon et une fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) -500 EUR

Salary of Nanny -500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, West Indian, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Belarusian, Bolivian, Colombian, Korean, Costarican, Cuban, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, Guatemalan, Guinean, Georgian, Haitian, Hondurans, Indian, Indonesian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malawian, Malagasy, Mexican, Moldovan, Mongolian, Mozambican, Namibian, Nicaraguan, Dutch, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Nepali, Filipino, Polish, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Sierra Leone, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, South-African, Swedish, Taiwanese, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Venezuelan, Yemeni

Language Skills Good

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Married couple with 2 children and Elie our faithful companion (dog).

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A beautiful private space in the heart of a modern and warm house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »