Family ID: 1944378

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trzebieszewo / Village | More ⇩

Name Beata

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 28 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good morning
We invite you to our happy family. We run a Family Children's Home. Our children learn at home. We are looking for a cheerful, nice person who likes children. Our family is very active. We go on trips, we visit. The children waiting for you are two girls and a boy. They are 9 and 10 years old. If you love the sea and nature, contact us. We live in a beautiful place.
Greetings and waiting!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect time organization for 3 children aged 9-10. Taking care of homework. Singing songs, dancing with children and any other activities. Children also like art classes. 4 hours a day from Monday to Friday, at weekends it is possible to spend time together with our family or organize time on your own.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Human resources

People living in the house 11

Children's/people's age and gender 9lat chłopiec, 9lat dziewczynka, 10lat dziewczynka

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nie

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Shared bathroom with three older girls.
Access to Wi-Fi.