Family ID: 2529731

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tulsa / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Maliha

State Oklahoma

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2025

Time of stay: 24-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
247
Profile Visited by 247 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are currently a family of 6 with 4 children and one more on the way!

We live in a very central part of Tulsa, Oklahoma. It is a lovely city and we live in a lovely gated neighborhood, we have a German Shepherd puppy, a large backyard, and a pool. Our daughter's school is right across the street. There are also language schools in Tulsa and a lot of arts and culture. It is a truly wonderful city.

We are looking for someone who loves children and would like to join our family for their time here. We are happy to also give an additional weekly allowance to the right candidate.

Au Pair would have their own bedroom, bathroom, TV, and full access to the house and kitchen, make yourself at home!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Watching, playing and teaching kids. Cleaning up after them and feeding them. I am mostly at home unless I have a meeting or an appointment.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year male
1 Year male
10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, Egyptian, French, Georgian, German, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Jordanian, Korean, Lebanese, Malaysian, Maldivian, Moroccan, Argentinean, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Sudani, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We love spending time outside in our backyard with our kids and dog, we like going on road trips as well. We also have family in the neighborhood, parents two houses over and a sister and her family 3 houses over! So it is a fun and busy environment especially on weekends!

Accommodation

Au Pair will have her own room and bathroom. We have 24/7 wifi connection
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »